PixArt Gallery TV App (or PixTopper Gallery TV App), asks the user for their email ID. The email ID is used to create the user's account. No other personal information is collected from the user. If the user stops using the App and if the user wants PixTopper to delete their account from the server, they can request it.
Users who use the PixArt Gallery TV App or PixTopper Gallery TV App, can request for their account to be deleted.
They can do so in two ways:
When the user uses the PixArt Gallery TV App, usage data is generated. This data shows which user has accessed what images from our image library. We use this data to analyze the utilization of our servers and our image library. This is "our" data; this is not "users's" data; such data is not deleted. It should be noted that this data does not contain any personal information about the user other than the registered email ID.
The user's "favorites" information is deleted along with the user account deletion request.
Copyright © PixArt Gallery, PixTopper Gallery, PixTopper - All Rights Reserved.